Photos 2016

Team Infinitri’s Master Swim Class @ St. Joseph’s College

Saturday, January 17, 2016  Sayville Running Company 10 Mile Run to the Brewery, Blue Point, NY

Sunday, March 19, 2016  May the Road Rise to Meet Ye, Patchogue, NY

April 22-24, 2016  Faces of America, DC to Ghettysburg,

Monday, April 18, 2016  Boston Marathon, Boston, MA

Saturday, May 7, 2016  Bridgehampton Half Marathon, Bridgehampton, NY

Sunday, May 8, 2016  Eventpower Carl Hart Mother’s Day Duathlon, East Islip, NY

Saturday, May 21, 2016  Harryman Triathlon, Stony Point, NY

Sunday, May 22, 2016  Bassman Spring Triathlon  Half, Olympic, Tuckerton, NJ

Sunday, May 22, 2016  Citytri Bassman 70.3, Jersey City, NJ

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016  Challenge Quassy Half Ironman 70.3, Quassy, CT

 

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016  Race Awesome’s Northwell Health Tri by the Bay, Sprint, East Islip, NY

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016  Ironman Eagleman 70.3, Half, Cambridge, MD

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016  Delmo Escape the Cape, Sprint, Olympic, Cape May, NJ

Sunday, June 12, 2016  RJA Memorial Olympic Tri, Montauk, NY

Saturday, June 18, 2016  Turbo Tri –  iTri for Girls, Sprint, East Hampton, NY

Sunday, June 19, 2016  Hempstead Harbor Tri One On, Sprint, Pt. Washington, NY

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Join the mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« May    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Instagram